Our Purpose

To promote communication and support among programs designed to train and place people with disabilities in areas related to computer technology and information processing.

Notice of Amended Bylaws

In accordance with Article VIII of the organizational Bylaws, notice is hereby given that the following Bylaws alterations/amendments are presented to the voting members of ARPCT. View the amended Bylaws. Objections may be submitted to If no objections are received within 30 days, the Bylaws will be accepted as altered or amended.

The ARPCT Board

Shelly Johnson, President
Dot Kret, Vice President
Willard Scott, VP of Operations
Lena Balk and Janis Krohe, Secretary
Robert J. Leneway, Treasurer
Paul Andrew, Membership Committee
Mei Lin Ford, Communications Committee

2018 Annual Report