Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

November 2017

How Gen Z Will Impact You and Your Future – Free Webinar by Jason Dorsey

November 30

A live, one-time webinar that will reveal new research on Generation Z, customers, employees, (family members!) and trendsetters. Don't miss it on Thursday, Nov. 30th at 1 pm Central How Gen Z Will Impact You and Your Future A Live, One-Time Webinar that will reveal new research on Generation Z as employees, customers, (family members!), and trendsetters. events.genndi.com

Find out more »
December 2017

L&D’s Role in Supporting Digital Learning Transformation – Free Webinar

December 11

JOIN US FOR A COMPLIMENTARY WEBINAR L&D’s Role in Supporting Digital Learning Transformation Monday, December 11, 2017 @ 1 - 2 p.m. ET The forces of the Fourth Industrial Revolution are driving unprecedented demand for a new set of business and technical skills – with speed and scale. During this webinar, Josh Bersin, principal and founder, Bersin™, Deloitte Consulting LLP, will share his observations for how L&D is adapting to the need to support digital transformation and how HR is positioned to lead…

Find out more »

Annual All Member Board Meeting – Phone Conference

December 20

December 20 Board Meeting:  9:00 AM PST; 10:00 AM MDT (Arizona); 11:00 AM CST; and 12:00 PM EST Phone Number: (612) 752-8192

Find out more »
January 2018

Webinar – Member Panel, Topic: Challenges/Successes

January 17, 2018

January 17, 2018 Webinar:  Member Panel, Topic: Challenges/Successes - 9:00 AM PST; 10:00 AM MDT (Arizona); 11:00 AM CST; and 12:00 PM EST

Find out more »
February 2018

Board Meeting

February 21, 2018
Find out more »
+ Export Events