Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Live webinar on Customized Employment – Going Where the Career Makes Sense

January 29, 2020

Date: January 29, 2020

Time: 9:00 a.m. Pacific, 10:00 a.m. Mountain, 11:00 a.m. Central, 12:00 p.m. Eastern

Presenter: Bob Niemiec, Senior Associate, Griffin-Hammis Associates

Griffin-Hammis Associates is an international leader in the evolution of Customized Employment providing training and technical consultation on all aspects of this approach. Customized Employment (CE) represents a nuanced departure from traditional competitive and comparative approaches to developing work.

Please visit the following link on the date and time listed above to join this live webinar: http://eduadvisory.adobeconnect.com/customemployment/

Details

Date:
January 29, 2020
Website:
http://eduadvisory.adobeconnect.com/customemployment/