Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Live webinar on Pre-Employment Transition Services (Pre-ETS)

October 30

Arizona Department of Economic Security, Vocational Rehabilitation Program
Date: October 30, 2019
Time: 10:00 a.m. Pacific, 12:00 p.m. Central, 1:00 p.m. Eastern

‘Pre-ETS are specific career exploration and job readiness services that help students with disabilities prepare for future employment. This webinar wilbe presented by one of our own ARPCT members and will cover eligibility and requirements, how this member incorporates Skillsoft in their lesson plans, and success stories of their clients.
Download Mei Lin Ford’s Powerpoint presentation here: http://www.slideshare.net/RobertLeneway/pre-ets-ppt 
Please visit the following link on the date and time listed above to join this live webinar: http://eduadvisory.adobeconnect.com/preemployment/
Presenter: Mei Lin Ford, President/CEO, DKA/ANB Services

Details

Date:
October 30
Website:
http://eduadvisory.adobeconnect.com/preemployment/