Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Webinar: Before & After: How a Team of Two Reinvented a National L&D Program

July 11, 2018

Before: CO-OP’s L&D program had little traction and a low rate of adoption. Disparate teams – working across the country and remotely – presented another obstacle.

After: CO-OP’s revamped program achieved broad engagement, focusing on leadership training, employee development, and core strengths. 97% of employees immediately applied what they learned.

Building a learning culture doesn’t have to take an army of L&D professionals. In CO-OP’s case, it only took two. In this webinar, hear how CO-OP partnered with Skillsoft to transform an anemic L&D program to a robust one that’s embraced by all levels of the company.

Through this webinar, you’ll:

  • Increase employee adoption of learning programs
  • Frame your goals and achieve buy-in from internal stakeholders
  • Develop leaders at all levels of your organization
When: Wednesday, July 11, 2018 at 8:00 am PDT/9:00 am MDT time/10:00 am CDT/11:00 am EDT.

Details

Date:
July 11, 2018