Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Webinar: Introduction to Grant Writing and Proposal Preparation

November 14, 2018

Have you wondered how to increase your income base by applying for grants?  If so, where do you start? What do you do when you have found the right “request for proposal?”  How do you communicate with the funding agency, assemble your team, and effectively put your ideas on paper?  Join us for a session that will answer these questions and others you might have about this daunting task that can help fund your organization’s goals beyond what your regular budget can handle.

Topics include:

  • Funding Types and Sources
  • Generating Winning, Fundable Ideas
  • Critical Components of the Proposal
  • Tactics for Effective Grant Writing
  • Traps to Avoid
  • Keys to Long-term Successful Outcomes


When:
 Wednesday, November 14, 2018 at 9:00 AM PST, 10:00 AM MST; 11:00 AM CST; and 12:00 PM EST.

Register at: http://eduadvisory.adobeconnect.com/arpctnov14/

Please test your connection prior to the webinar by going to:
https://ihs.cosocloud.com/common/help/en/support/meeting_test.htm

Details

Date:
November 14, 2018
Website:
http://eduadvisory.adobeconnect.com/arpctnov14/