Webinars

Upcoming Webinar Information:

Live webinar on Customized Employment – Going Where the Career Makes Sense
Date: January 29, 2020
Time: 9:00 a.m. Pacific, 10:00 a.m. Mountain, 11:00 a.m. Central, 12:00 p.m. Eastern

Presenter: Bob Niemiec, Senior Associate, Griffin-Hammis Associates
Griffin-Hammis Associates is an international leader in the evolution of Customized Employment providing training and technical consultation on all aspects of this approach. Customized Employment (CE) represents a nuanced departure from traditional competitive and comparative approaches to developing work.

Please visit the following link on the date and time listed above to join this live webinar: http://eduadvisory.adobeconnect.com/customemployment/


Past Webinars:
Live webinar on Pre-Employment Transition Services (Pre-ETS)
Arizona Department of Economic Security, Vocational Rehabilitation Program
Date: October 30, 2019
Time: 10:00 a.m. Pacific, 12:00 p.m. Central, 1:00 p.m. Eastern

Pre-ETS are specific career exploration and job readiness services that help students with disabilities prepare for future employment. This webinar wilbe presented by one of our own ARPCT members and will cover eligibility and requirements, how this member incorporates Skillsoft in their lesson plans, and success stories of their clients.

Download Mei Lin Ford’s Powerpoint presentation here: http://www.slideshare.net/RobertLeneway/pre-ets-ppt 

Please visit the following link on the date and time listed above to join this live webinar: http://eduadvisory.adobeconnect.com/preemployment/
Presenter: Mei Lin Ford, President/CEO, DKA/ANB Services

 


Submit a Webinar Topic

Do you have an idea for an ARPCT webinar? Please use the form below to submit your idea.